Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


quping: I want to tell a little about myself ... Are ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to quping2347
online
quping2347
  • 27 años mujer, Zodiaco: Virgo
  • guangzhou, China
  • English(Fluido), Cantonese(Fluido), Mandarin(Fluido)
  • engineer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-08-16 12:44:59

  • ID: 1001808842
 Nivel de confianza -  76%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Asiático
Religión Budista
Estado civil Solo
Educación Estudiante de postgrado
Ingreso $70,000/anuales y más
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 18-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Casual, Pareja de viaje, Amistad por correspondencia
Descripción:
I want to tell a little about myself ... Are you interested in knowing what kind of person I am ??? Sociable, temperamental woman - romantic, from a good family, well-mannered, educated. I am a positive-minded person, always expressing joy and kindness, a purposeful person. I want to see the whole world and know the delights of life. I hope that my beloved will share with me an unbridled passion for love) I love emotions and adventure very much. I am a lively, cheerful and sincere woman! I'm here to find you! if you are reading this, it means that you are already interested and you are ready to win my heart! I am a very open and self-confident person, I have my own business and I am constantly developing. I will be a great mom because I skillfully help a friend with her children. I can become a good lover and best friend for you, because I am no longer a little girl and I am ready to devote myself only to you - my man!I like to travel. Flowers are my biggest hobby. I have a lot of flowers at home, I dream of my own beautiful garden where I can sit and read a book or drink tea. or just talk to your loved one! I like to play sports, I like reading romantic fairy tales. The most important thing for me is flowers. I love looking after flowers. Every good housewife in the kitchen always has many beautiful flowers.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I'm just looking for a man with a sense of humor because I like talking to you, listening to you and wanting you to share your thoughts and ideas with me! Do you have the guts to start a conversation with me? I just want a real man and a real meeting! If you are ready for a meeting, write to me and we will figure it out). See you!) I'm waiting for a letter from you!) Forget about New Year's holidays, these days you need to be together !!! You are ready
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-06-24Will you invite me to go swimming?1880 x 1080 0:17Vista