Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Marina: Am I a normal person? Definitely ? Average? B...

Send FREE message to __M_A_R_I___
offline
__M_A_R_I___
  • 33 y/o femme, Taureau
  • Nikopol, Ukraine
  • anglais(Basique)
  • needlework
  • a 1 enfant(s)
  • Dernier en ligne: 2020-06-01 13:00:07
  • 8.75 credit pour ouvrir une letter

  • ID: 1001677586
 Trust Level -  100%
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race
Religion
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-65
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Evaluer le profil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
Evaluer: 4.8
votes: 173
Description:
Am I a normal person? Definitely ? Average? By no means! I enjoy life every day, wether it is staying with family or doing sports, having a movie evening or going out, traveling or warm evening at home. To catch the luck, we should fight for the luck! I believe that we decide our fate, that’s why I am a fan of handiwork. I have a little knitting online shop, and knitting is my passion. So joining this site I want to «knit» my future with you ?
Description de la personne idéale:
I am not here for height or eye color, but for a personality - looking for a reliable, responsible, caring man with positive outlook on life and the most important - an aim in life! I want to start this conversation as if we just randomly met in a little coffee shop, waiting for our order. Best things happen when you don’t expect them, right? Rolling Eyes
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2020-01-25Simple is Best.mp4480 x 600 0:24View