Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Olga: I believe that international Dating and this ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to buddysun
offline
buddysun
  • 32 años mujer, Cáncer
  • Kriviy Rig, Ukraine
  • English(Fluido), Spanish(Básico), Italian
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-06-03 11:07:38
  • 5.50 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1000834424
 Nivel de confianza -  <40%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-56
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Amistad por correspondencia
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 3.9
votos: 1910
Descripción:
I believe that international Dating and this website is my chance to meet her lover. I'm sure that our meeting will soon take place and I look forward to when you call date ))) Wink
I'm a real and grown woman , and if you seek such a woman - I'd be happy to meet you. If you search for the woman , friend and assistant in one person - you can complete your search .. (I'm not very sure of myself ? )
Maybe I'm not a model and an actress , but I can be caring and loving. I'm always ready to help. I'm loyal and faithful, caring and loving, stay optimistic even in difficult times).
You might want to get to know me better and to learn and know more about my life email me. See you soon!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I hope to meet a sincere and honest man. I really do not have enough sincerity in people. I believe that meeting a man who will appreciate me and respect. A man who will be responsible for their actions and words.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2015-07-08Do you like candies? :*360 x 480 0:45Vista
2016-06-01my red lips360 x 480 0:44Vista