Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Yana: I am simple, hardworking girl with sense of h...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to _Vogue_girl_
offline
_Vogue_girl_
  • 24 años mujer, Zodiaco: Tauro
  • Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • English(Intermedio), Russian(Fluido)
  • Model, hair and skin care specialist
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2021-05-05 19:27:20

  • ID: 1001693930
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Quizá
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Latino
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación Graduado de High School
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 158
Descripción:
I am simple, hardworking girl with sense of humor, wild love to kids and animals, and in love with the world, that`s why "traveller" is another one of my characteristics. I have been to many countries already and I do not plan to stop on it!

It happened that my mother married American man, and we relocated from Ukraine to Antlanta. I finished school already in USA and started to work as a model, but by the time of starting to get good contracts, I had to work as a waitress, hair-dresser, barber, and etc. I tried a lot of jobs and I never give up...

When I dream, I usually work hard on achievement of my dreamsWink
Descripción de pareja ideal:
This dating site asked me to choose options I am looking forward to find here. I have choosen
- partner for spending time together (because we will, hehe)
- friendship (my soul mate has to be my friend first and then lover)
- Marriage (as an option for future for development of our bond)
- Relationships (because it will follow after our first meeting, hopefully)
- Romantic relationships (because it has to be so... and passionate too, then it will live forever)
- Partner for travelling (because this is my passion and I want my future man to be good "partner in crime", so to say) Smile Smile Smile Smile
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-04-13Me and my little furry friend ;)688 x 848 0:16Vista
2020-04-13nice chocker and nice make up? Looks sexy? 592 x 848 0:14Vista
2020-04-13Chilling and kinda singing!656 x 848 0:10Vista
2020-10-09How do you like my black Peach?360 x 640 0:15Vista