Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anna: I like singing, I am constantly in the proces...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to _Sweet_Daisy_
  • 26 años mujer, Piscis
  • Perm-Moscow, Russia
  • English(Básico), German(Muy malo), French(Muy malo)
  • Singer
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-06-04 22:46:04
  • 9.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001620686
 Nivel de confianza -  92%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-70
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 556
I like singing, I am constantly in the process of creating a new music search and rehearse a lot. Music lessons are the main source of strength and inspiration, so I intend to continue developing in this direction.
My main qualities are perseverance, willpower, courage. I am a person who never screams and does not cry - no matter what happens. I try to understand what is happening and tell myself: the time will come and everything will be fine. I like learning something new, getting unexpected impressions.
I believe that a man and a woman should enjoy their time together. In addition, if in a relationship partners increase their self-esteem, love themselves and feel comfortable anywhere this will be a sign of healthy, happy and harmonious relationships.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I want to meet a real man - smart, strong, able to make decisions and take responsibility, and at the same time kind, attentive, caring. With whom from the first minute I will always feel like a woman
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-06-19song 1480 x 480 0:54Vista
2019-06-19song 2480 x 480 0:58Vista
2020-05-07yum-yum:)640 x 1136 0:08Vista
2020-05-07Hello:)640 x 1136 0:08Vista