Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Oksana: I GREW UP IN CLASSIC FAMILY.. where mother is...

Send FREE message to _O_N_L_Y_R_E_A_L_
offline
_O_N_L_Y_R_E_A_L_
  • 38 лет женщина, Зодиак: Стрелец
  • Moscow, Россия
  • Английский(Хорошо)
  • 1 ребенок
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2022-05-24 19:27:10

  • E-Mail или ID: 1001777114
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети 1 ребенок
Хочу завести еще детей Расскажу потом
Рост 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170см)
Тип тела Стройное
Этническая принадлежность Смешанный
Религия Христианин
Матримониальное положение Разведен
Образование MA/MS/MBA
Доход
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Редко
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 30-70
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения, Партнер для путешествий
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.8
голоса: 169
  • Друзья:
    ...
Описание:
I GREW UP IN CLASSIC FAMILY.. where mother is teacher and father is doctor . My parents , show to me what does it mean love , respect , support .. When I look at them , I understand that if two person will work on relationship ... everything is possible , and you can build great family .

I registered here to meet man , with whom I can build REAL relationship . Man who know what does it mean respect , man who do not afraid to work on relationship .

If you want to meet your DREAM WOMAN ... just STOP and write to me right now .... Maybe it is me
Описание идеального партнера:
I don't know ... can I live till my 100th birthday ... So STOP loosing our time ... Say hello to me if you are serious man who want to found his Real partner.

I was waiting you so long ... do not let me wait longer ...
Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2021-10-29SPORT ! SPORT ! SPORT!640 x 640 0:57View
2021-10-29Tennis GIRL__ LETS PLAY___480 x 854 1:54View
2021-10-29No photoshop .. no filters ...640 x 640 0:49View
2021-10-29Do you like my Bikini ???? 640 x 640 0:27View
2021-11-19Jumpin MEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!640 x 640 0:27View
2021-11-19Catch me ... now ...640 x 640 0:42View

Меню посетителя