Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Your_Destination_: Tatyana: I am feminine, sensual and gentle. People who...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Your_Destination_
  • 39 años mujer, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • Psychologist
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-02-22 11:35:20
  • 8.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001652626
 Nivel de confianza -  98%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 61
I am feminine, sensual and gentle. People who know me appreciate my kindness, patient and fair attitude to everyone around. I am always ready to help. I have a joyful and cheerful nature. I am very polite and tactful. I enjoy communication and I have a great sense of humor and frank nature. My friends and relatives say that I am a bright person who is able to find a common language with various people. I like to meet new people because you can always find out something new. I love life in all her colors! I'm generous and I like to be needed! I am caring, helpful, understanding, affectionate and charming. I am not afraid of showing my feelings. When I have some spare time I enjoy meeting with my friends, visiting museums, art galleries and various exhibitions. I love exploring new cultures and traditions. Especially, I am interested in gathering recipes of different cuisines, because eating habits usually reflect interesting national peculiarities. I am interested in astrology and reading because it is always interesting to be aware of the world we live in as it is changing so fast. Sometimes, I enjoy spending time at home and stay lazy.)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am like the lost princess of Oz, who has already grown up. I have a lot of friends, but I am still alone because I don’t have my soul mate. Maybe you are my Prince who can find the lost Princess. When the time comes, every Princess understands that she is ready to get married and to create the family. And if she even has everything she can’t be really happy without her half. I don’t need a perfect man. All of us have good and bad habits. All I know for sure that it must be a mutual love. I was grown in a very good, strong family and my parents have taught me that marriage for convenience cannot exist for a long time, because people can’t be happy without love! I was brought up in love and I wish to create family full of love and happiness. I want a man beside me who is ready for everything to make his family happy. He should be caring and understanding. I want him to be a leader and head of the family. It should be a real man who definitely is crazy about me.)If your soul is young and your heart is open for love, I am waiting for you!
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-10-16 12:22:21IMG_4751.MP4720 x 1280 0:21Vista
2019-10-16 12:22:4220190221_13 _iOS.MOV1920 x 1080 0:19Vista