English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Westas: Irina: What to write about me? I will not write abou...

  • 45 años mujer, Cáncer
  • Staffanstorp, Sweden
  • Russian(Fluido), English(Bueno), Swedish(Básico)
  • Tengo 2 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2018-01-11 21:04:07
  • 0.75 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001151118
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 2 hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Divorciado
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-60
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 71
What to write about me? I will not write about my character. My opinion is what only I think of myself. We are changing throughout life and behave differently with different people. Therefore, I will write only what will never be changed in my life. I am an Ukrainian woman and have two wonderful children. I am faithful, loyal and honest. I'm not perfect and I have a positive and not very positive qualities of character, as well as any other person. I dream of love, and of a man who will be able to share it with me.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I dream to meet the man who will become a part of my life. I would not want to try to create a relationship. I want to create it. The relationship must be serious and deliberate. I would like to meet a man who knows what he is doing. And I believe that you're here somewhere)))) But I can try to make friends.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
English: Puedo leer y escribir muy bien y hablar sobre cualquier tema cotidiano
Swedish: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar