Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

__close__

Viksivik: Viktoriya: My friends say that I am kind person who alwa...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Viksivik
offline
Viksivik
  • 25 años mujer, Virgo
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • Doctor
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-07-31 08:28:25
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001556500
 Nivel de confianza -  88%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 25-45
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 131
Descripción:
My friends say that I am kind person who always helps and supports in hard times. I am caring and attentive to those ones whom I love. My parents taught me that family is the most important and it should be number one. I dream to create my own family and to be happy with my husband. I do not like to argue and do not like misunderstandings. I like nice atmosphere, good conversation and a great time with nice people.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am looking for a family-oriented man who likes to spend time with his wife and share life on two. I believe that a man and a woman should complete each other. I am loyal and flexible, so will be a good wife to my husband!
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2018-12-10 13:24:2006.MP4848 x 464 1:00Vista