Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Victoria: Welcome to my world) I am a photographer and ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to UkrainianMarylin
offline
UkrainianMarylin
  • 34 años mujer, Escorpio
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Básico)
  • Photographer
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-05-30 20:48:05
  • 7.50 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001431148
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso $10,000/anuales y menos
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 598
Descripción:
Welcome to my world) I am a photographer and an actress( just started this journey and i am very excited about every new role or episode I take part in). In my childhood I've been dreaming to become an actress, but growing up and having lots of adult fears I didn't dare to try, but after I lost my home town and divorced, I realized I had to try new things, to be happy at last. I don't have time to play games with somebody's heart. Life is too short. I'm not a Barbie doll or shopping Queen.Smile) I'm hard working girl. I dream to have my own photo studio some day. On my photos I'm almost without make-up. But with the right make-up I can look like Marilyn Monroe or other famous actress.Smile) I don't have any silicon parts of my body.Sad( I see beauty in many things and like to freeze the moments, to make them live forever, I adore making wedding sessions or sessions with kids, the warmth and happiness I get is beyond anything. I am a kind and sensitive person. I can feel if your mood is changing or if you hide smth from me, so I want to ask you to be open and sincere with me from the very start of our relations. Please not, that I don't have time for playing games or pretending to be somebody else, I know people do this on the net, but I hope you would consider this and be honest with me, you will get the same in return!!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am looking for a man as my best friend to be happy with, to love, to touch, to kiss, to be romantic and crazy at times, to support each other, to help each other, to cry when I miss you, to cook for you smth you love, to take care of each other, to be the one for you...My heart is fragile and full of love. Remember this!
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-04-24being a woman...1280 x 720 2:16Vista