Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

__close__

The_best_one_Olya: Olya: I am REAL LADY. I am kind and shy. I take le...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to The_best_one_Olya
offline
The_best_one_Olya
  • 35 años mujer, Géminis
  • Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • English(Muy malo), Russian(Fluido)
  • lawyer
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-03-28 05:33:19
  • 5.75 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001508238
 Nivel de confianza -  93%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-70
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 380
Descripción:
I am REAL LADY. I am kind and shy.
I take lessons in singing. I enjoy reading. I think that due to reading we can travel to faraway unknown countries not even leaving a bedroom. However, certainly I love to travel and discover everything in real life. I love spending time with my friends.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I need a man who will be with me all my life, will support me and communicate with me, share opinions, take decisions together..
My man is also intelligent and can communicate on different topics.
I am waiting...
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2018-09-19making photos640 x 480 3:12Vista
2018-09-19on the street640 x 480 1:39Vista
2018-09-19about myself640 x 480 8:45Vista
2018-12-13me singing640 x 480 0:54Vista
2018-12-13on the stage640 x 480 0:39Vista