Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
__close__

SvetlanaDreamLove: Svetlana: What is love? I believe it is a wish to make ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to SvetlanaDreamLove
offline
SvetlanaDreamLove
  • 38 años mujer, Acuario
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido), French(Muy malo)
  • cosmetologist
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-01-16 17:01:54
  • 8.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001486089
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 38-70
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 482
Descripción:
What is love? I believe it is a wish to make your beloved happy while you are happy seeing his smiling eyes enjoying his tender touch and soul closeness…It is what I want to find here and I came to the site with a wish to find a man who sees happiness the same and wants to spend the rest of life in love , harmony and understanding.
I am a tender, loving and caring lady. I love nature. I am very devoted to my family and friends. I dream about family warmth and harmony.
I have a good sense of humor, I am a very easy-going and an open-hearted person. I like to make people smile.
I am active lady and my days are full of something interesting to do. At the same time I am not a night butterfly and family coziness and quiet evening at home with my beloveds is what will make me happy and relaxed.
I want to love again and I will do everything to make our relationship long-lasting and happy.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I look for a man who is serious and family-oriented, who can appreciate simple moments of happiness and enjoy sunsets and sunrises pressing me tight to him with his big strong hands…Together we will go through all good and ad giving each other support , care , respect and understanding.
I want to share activities with my man and ready to join his hobbies.
I like my man to be active and optimistic, smiling and affectionate.
Physical look is not important to me , but the most important is what is inside , what he hides in his heart and what he wants to share with me.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
French: Sé unas cuantas expresiones cotidianas, puedo escribir y leer en oraciones muy breves y sencillas, mi vocabulario es muy limitado
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónRango promedio de bitsVista
2018-10-03 22:11:37Waiting for you...1920 x 10802:01560 kB/sVista
2018-10-22 00:26:26project romance.avi1920 x 10802:58563 kB/sVista
2018-10-22 00:31:34project 3.avi1920 x 10801:42561 kB/sVista
2018-10-22 07:59:17 проект пр3.avi1920 x 10801:42561 kB/sVista
2018-10-22 13:00:54project.mp41920 x 10801:39557 kB/sVista