Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Olena: It is really very hard to describe myself in ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Shining_Blondy_Olena
offline
Shining_Blondy_Olena
  • 46 años mujer, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), English(Bueno)
  • Manager
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-06-03 17:05:17
  • 8.75 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001655415
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 46-66
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.9
votos: 150
Descripción:
It is really very hard to describe myself in several sentences, because I have an amazing life and used to enjoy every minute of it. I like to smile and to make others laugh…I even can say that I am really a very happy person. I always try to move forward and to achieve new goals. I lead an active style of life and cannot imagine myself without sports and traveling. I am good in cooking, sawing, keeping my house in cozy atmosphere as any good housewife. But I do not consider myself a typical and simple lady. I can share any male activity, especially – fishing). What can be better than to get up early in the morning and to spend cozy time with your beloved one on the boat)). Would you like to share this hobby with me?
I am also a very happy mother. I have so warm relations with my adult daughter that I can share with her everything, like with the best friend. She is my sunlight, my sense of each smile…I will always do my best to full her life with positive emotions and wise advises…
I am happy with everything I have…My daughter is already married and I feel that I need to full my heart with new love. I want to wake up in warm hugs of my man and to enjoy our life together.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am not an ideal person, so I do not have any standard of my future man. I am not a person for whom height, weight, color of hair or skin are really important. All I want –to find a man for life…To share all I have with my partner, to create small surprises and to enjoy his shining eyes…to travel to other countries and to open new lands together…to invite our friends and to enjoy holiday barbecue…I want to become your muse…who will give you the sense to set new goals and to achieve them…
I want to know that you are my man, that I can count of you…that you will understand me in any situation…I want you to be not only my partner, but also my best true friend.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-09-20First step to your heart!1920 x 1080 1:29Vista
2019-09-20My hot dances for you only!1920 x 1080 0:53Vista
2019-09-20Your shining Blondy...1920 x 1080 1:22Vista
2019-09-20I am on my way to your heart!848 x 464 0:26Vista
2019-09-20Something about my desires.848 x 464 0:37Vista