Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Solomiya: You and me) Sounds romantic! I think that rel...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Sax_Solo
offline
Sax_Solo
  • 25 años mujer, Zodiaco: Cáncer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), German(Básico), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • banking
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-10-06 13:12:19

  • ID: 1001814832
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso $10,000/anuales y menos
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Descripción:
You and me) Sounds romantic! I think that relations between man and woman is the most attractive thing! And it gives such a strong emotions!! Especially in the beginning! And I can't wait to have such kind of experience.

I'd love to meet someone special here! And hopefully end up in serious and strong relations) As for me, All the interesting stuff lays so deep, that I won't even start) You may figure this out during communication!

Basically - I'm young lady working in a good comfortable place) I have friends, not many, but they are so real! I go in for sports, I cook when I have time desire someone interesting to impress with)

I'm extremely curious) So you are about to get a lot of questions)) However I like to answer questions as well!

So this will be fair)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I search for man with whom we could share something important and have the greatest time ever!
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-08-23Feel me... feel my passion720 x 1280 0:30Vista
2022-08-23Sexual Healing720 x 1280 0:28Vista
2022-08-23With you in my mind720 x 1280 0:34Vista