Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Marina: I am a ballerina and have dedicated my whole ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to RealPearlMa
offline
RealPearlMa
  • 33 años mujer, Aries
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno), French(Intermedio), Russian(Fluido)
  • ballet dancer
  • Tengo hijo(s)
  • última vez en línea: 2020-05-19 09:16:23
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001662806
 Nivel de confianza -  95%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños con hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 35-55
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 45
Descripción:
I am a ballerina and have dedicated my whole life to this beautiful art. I really love ballet, because it gives me many opportunities in life, such as traveling, learning foreign languages, seeing new cultures and giving my talent to people. But ballet took away from me the most important thing, it is possible to have a strong loving family. So now I'm here on that site. which will give me the opportunity to meet my fate. I am very open, kind, sincere person, very soft, sympathetic, sincere, warm, gentle. All the qualities of a graceful ballerina have gathered in me, but I do not want to break them, I want to remain a muse for my man. I want to be that crystal vase. which they will protect, surround with kindness and warmth.
I love traveling, going to theaters, museums, galleries, I love everything beautiful, everything that is breathtaking. I like to look at architecture. read literature ir dance of course! But besides dancing, I am fond of yoga, go to the gym, loved communicating with the audience from the stage, I am inspired by their admiring glances
Descripción de pareja ideal:
My man is a gentleman, educated, well-mannered, able to care for women. A man who will be my reliable support, who wants to have a real family