Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Anya: Hm. Try not to sound like it's a CV, you know...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to One_Of_A_Kind_
offline
One_Of_A_Kind_
  • 20 años mujer, Sagitario
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Bueno), Russian(Fluido)
  • Student architect, dancer, artist.
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-07-09 19:24:36
  • 7.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001447326
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura
Tipo de cuerpo Atlético
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación Estudiante de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 24-60
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 279
Descripción:
Hm. Try not to sound like it's a CV, you know Rolling Eyes

Finally in age when things are getting legal and adult Twisted Evil And this path I'm taking with full consideration and awareness of my action!)

Not sure where it lead me to, so I will try to stay away from big expectations until I see what it's like, but my wish is to leave this site having special person in my life! Whether it will be sooner or later!

Have been studying for almost one 1 year in UK, so not only managed okay level of language but also have interesting experience)

Have an amazing passion to forms of art. I do play violin, draw and actually this hobby finally lead to me choosing the past of architect studying.

Sporty and active. I dance since very young age and actually sports became my second nature, I prefer not to take advantage of my youth but to take care of health and shape right from the start!)

There're much more you may learn about me, and if you're interested - then just ask) I certainly not the most experience lady but I have a knack for perceiving things easily.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
To be honest I really don't know what to expect of this place. Curiosity, recommendation of a friend and that little dream for foreign love are the reasons I'm here!

So I don't want to set some strong demands just because I don't have them. My intuition rarely let me down, so I will follow it and my gut feeling!

Just be yourself and be adequate, at least a little bit haha Very Happy
And what will be - will be!