Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


OlenaBeauty77: Olena: Welcome to my page!)) If you are looking for ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to OlenaBeauty77
  • 24 años mujer, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio)
  • Singer
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-03-07 21:17:51
  • 1.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001470538
 Nivel de confianza -  93%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-56
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.4
votos: 466
Welcome to my page!)) If you are looking for a calm and honest, caring, but at the same time joyful lady, this is me!)) This site is international, I know about this, so relocation is not a problem for me. I have never been married, but would love to do it during the next few years, and I don’t have kids or other special reasons which could prevent me from moving to another country. Being open to new things is something which helps us on our way. Ukraine is a traditional country so my mentality is exactly the same. So it is important to understand that people of my age in Ukraine are not the same like people of the same age in western countries. From my experience I noticed that here people, especially women, grow faster and are more mature.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
My future beloved could be from any country. I will feel my perfect match!
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir pero todavía no puedo hablar