Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Victoria: My man will have to come to terms with the fa...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Music_of_Vienna___
  • 33 años mujer, Zodiaco: Leo
  • Wien, Austria
  • English(Bueno), German(Intermedio)
  • Pianist
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: hace 7 minutos

  • ID: 1001792720
 Nivel de confianza -  95%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-70
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
My man will have to come to terms with the fact that my heart will belong not only to him but also to Chopin, Liszt, Schumann, and often, he will hear how I have fun with them. In all the rest I am an angel!😃

Music really takes bug part of my life, but still, there are a lot of things I love to do. And sure, there are a lot of things, that I would like to share and open not on my own, but with a special person.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
We don't have to be similar in our hobbies, to love the same genres of books, music and films, because it does not define a really strong relationship, as much as our appearance, job, status doesn't play much role in awaking feelings. So, let's not read and write the wishes about future partners, but try to do the best to know really important things about each other.
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-02-13I warned you:)608 x 1080 1:11Vista