Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

__close__

Miss_Oksanka2020: Oksana: To try or not to try?) :wink: I had this que...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Miss_Oksanka2020
offline
Miss_Oksanka2020
  • 44 años mujer, Cáncer
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio)
  • cosmetlogist
  • Tengo hijo(s)
  • última vez en línea: 2020-01-24 13:31:18
  • 4.50 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001676428
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños con hijos
Desea hijos No
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 45-67
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 35
Descripción:
To try or not to try?) Wink I had this question in my head as I have never tried before online dating.. I am not Shakespeare, so I stoped hesitating as I am tired to wait for my happiness, we all want to be happy from this moment.
Exclamation
Do you agree? I am calm, tender and not spoilt lady. I like jokes, home family coziness and romantic things.
I am real , ready for the meeting and for relocation.
My daughter is adult, she is by her own. I love kids and warm hearted people because I am warm hearted myself.
Wink
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am searching for a man who believes that respect and compromise are important in relations. Of course there should be chemistry and attraction between us. My photos are real... I am not playing someone's role. If you like my photos and my goals and description, please you are welcome to contact me Wink
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir pero todavía no puedo hablar
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-01-05 16:13:08i am who I am:)1440 x 1080 2:01Vista