Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Marina: I still believe in love. And maybe I can meet...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to MarinaMarina77
  • 35 años mujer, Piscis
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • fashion designer
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-05-29 11:52:29
  • 13.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001641172
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-60
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.5
votos: 465
I still believe in love. And maybe I can meet the love here?
Many times I made a mistake in choosing a partner, but I do not lose hope!
I believe that I deserve a decent man. I believe that mutual love is .. this is all real!

Developing in the field of drawing. I also like to model and sew clothes. I can call myself a creative person.
I have an unusual hobby: I love to discover new dishes. Trying new dishes in the restaurant, as well as creating new culinary masterpieces.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
My future man should have a good appetite. I want to do what I love to do - cooking my favorite dishes for my man.
Every woman wants her man to be full and satisfied. (I think that I will be able to complete these two points. And feed me deliciously, and satisfy all desires.)

For me it is very important that the relationship was respect for each other.
Everything should be mutual.
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-08-21IMG_2723.MOV464 x 848 0:14Vista
2020-04-09CLOSER TO ME! ;).MOV720 x 1280 0:08Vista
2020-04-09Hi! How are you!!.MOV1920 x 1080 0:26Vista