Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Oksana: Nice to meet you) I am a single woman living ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to LoveMatch
offline
LoveMatch
  • 49 años mujer, Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Básico)
  • business owner
  • Tengo 3 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-05-31 06:16:56
  • 9.50 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001698902
 Nivel de confianza -  93%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 3 hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 45-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 68
Descripción:
Nice to meet you) I am a single woman living in the not very big city of Ukraine called Sumy) I bet you have never heard of it and never been there, but may be you will have a reason to come one dayWink hintWink)
I am single, have three grown-up sons who don't live with me, they've left the nest and have their own life now. They are very helpful and nice men, and I am very proud of them!
I've always been a good person, nice neighbor, helpful friend in need, kind and devoted to what I do.
I have my own small business- sushi delivery. I love what I have and love to do a quality product, and love to be in charge of something I really love. So order my sushi now Mr. Green
I love travelling and love nature in all its ways, so being in the farm, outside the town is a real treasure for me.
Ask me anything you would like to know about me)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am looking for relations that will be lasting and will do for both of us. I have my own past, background, just like you do! I've done my own mistakes and have learned my own lessons and now I just want to enjoy life with the loved person! it's not that much to ask) right?