Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Yaroslava: You see my moto in life is to enjoy every day...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Full_Size
offline
Full_Size
  • 20 años mujer, Géminis
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido), English(Básico)
  • Student, future nurse
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-05-30 11:48:22
  • 7.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001604541
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 18-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 168
Descripción:
You see my moto in life is to enjoy every day as the last one, as it is my birthday and I may do many sweet and pleasant things in order not to regret later. My parents taught me this and also to be brave and not to be afraid of any obstacles. This is why my aim now is to study hard and to be a qualified doctor in the future who can help others and especially kids who suffer a lot in this world. Probably it sounds ambitions but the bigger tasks we put ahead the more we achieve in life Smile Do you agree? Wink
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Sorry, guys, but my body as well as passion is BIG and you need to cope with this Laughing You should be the same energetic and asking from life a lot. Age is not important but if we don't click in our common way of life then a "happy end movie" will not start Laughing
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-04-10Choose sexy me!854 x 480 1:58Vista
2020-05-06MY BIG GREEN EYES!!!854 x 480 1:41Vista