Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: I’m young, cheerful and intelligent lady. I’...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to For_you_Elena
  • 35 años mujer, Cáncer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido), English(Básico)
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-07-13 16:07:35
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001581764
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 34-55
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.3
votos: 252
I’m young, cheerful and intelligent lady.
I’m a very positive person, I like to laugh and to make people smileSmile
I believe that I should always develop my personality to be unique and interesting. I am very sociable and supportive. My friends say that I’m a wonderful friend.
I will never rush things in a relationship,but I’m ready for new feelings and emotions. What about you? What are your goals on site?
Descripción de pareja ideal:
Many women think that it’s man’s obligation to do anything for his lady, but ladies often don’t value this and give nothing in return. My opinion is the main thing is love and care between people. Relationships are not only fun, it’s also about putting efforts. Small things make me happy. Attention, support, care and understanding are priceless for me. What makes you happy? Do you agree with my ideas about work in a relationship?
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-01-28You will be surprised:)1920 x 1080 0:23Vista
2019-01-28Wonderful lady:)1920 x 1080 1:36Vista
2019-01-28My beautiful life!:)1920 x 1080 2:09Vista