Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Elena: I'm a young, cheerful, open-minded lady who h...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Elen_no4ka
online
Elen_no4ka
  • 39 años mujer, Géminis
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Fluido), English(Muy malo)
  • administrator
  • Tengo 2 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-06-04 21:21:13
  • 4.00 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001485892
 Nivel de confianza -  75%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 2 hijos
Desea hijos No importa
Altura 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 38-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 197
Descripción:
I'm a young, cheerful, open-minded lady who has decided to try her luck here on this site. People around me always say that Im always shining and that Im like a sun, always positive, smiling and warm-hearted. I have a good life, I have friends, work I like, hobbies... I like to enjoy life to the fullest and... look for the one who is also like that... with whom we can be crazy for each other and enjoy the life and be HAPPY!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I'm looking for relationship based on love, harmony and passion! My idea of relationship is two people who respect each other, are always ready to support, are faithfull and never lie...