Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Daniela_Sweety: Daniela: I am an easy girl, very communicable and ope...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Daniela_Sweety
  • 23 años mujer, Virgo
  • Chisinau, Moldova
  • English(Fluido), German(Básico), Italian(Básico)
  • Administrator
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2018-08-07 13:31:04
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1000996653
 Nivel de confianza -  75%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Educación Graduado de High School
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-65
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje, Amistad por correspondencia
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.3
votos: 585
I am an easy girl, very communicable and open, i can talk about everything but not with all men because i want to be sure and to feel secure,it can take some time.... if you will show your best traits you can have my heart Smile sometimes i am an egoist because i am the only child in the family and the whole life i had all attention just on me,but in the future i would like to have 3 or 4 children,not always was good to be alone, so this means i want a big family Smile i don't ask for big acts...just for attention this make me happy and desired.... i am honest and i say what i am thinking,don't like to gossip and don't support it ..... i love to laugh Very Happy i am almost always in a good mood, because i am an optimistic and in all situations i try to think positive even i know the sad truth Smile
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I am searching for a serious man, smart and independently in life. Age doesn't matter, what matters are the facts, I am a sensitive girl,very easy to make me cry as well as laughing. I don't want me to be the boss in my family, this is a responsibility of my future husband, I want him to support me in all my actions as well as I him, in good and in bad times together. He must have patience with me, I'm not a bad girl but sometimes stubborn. If I'll find such a person i will love and respect him for life.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
German: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar
Italian: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar