Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Ekaterina: I am a romantic girl who dreams of finding lo...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Cute_Cate
offline
Cute_Cate
  • 23 años mujer, Zodiaco: Acuario
  • Komrat, Moldova
  • English(Fluido), Turkish(Fluido), Bulgarian(Fluido)
  • I like study language ( also romanian, russian, germany languages)
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 22:31

  • ID: 1001850918
 Nivel de confianza -  69%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión
Estado civil
Educación
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 29-67
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
Descripción:
I am a romantic girl who dreams of finding love. I want me to have the best family in the world and therefore I will do everything to ensure that my man is always motivated and feels love from me. But also, in addition to my family, I want to develop, I love learning languages, at the moment I know 5 languages and can speak each of them) I have a gift for learning languages. My hobbies are music, acting and dancing)
Descripción de pareja ideal:
my ideal is someone who will simply understand me, I don’t need much. I don’t like conflicts and quarrels and I won’t be the first to do this, and I’m looking for an equally adequate and normal man
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2023-10-07INTERVIEW ABOUT MY FUTURE FAMILY 848 x 464 0:32Vista