Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Oksana : I’m cheerful, outgoing, very romantic lady. I...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Champagne_Bubbles
  • 45 años mujer, Zodiaco: Aries
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluido), Spanish(Fluido)
  • Sommelier
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-03-13 20:36:12

  • ID: 1001718105
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 43-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.8
votos: 406
I’m cheerful, outgoing, very romantic lady. I have a good sense of humor and I believe positive mood is a basic of happy life. I like to meet new people and to explore new places and things.
I am working in hospitality business for more than 20 years, and I believe I am very communicative and sociable person. I am open-mined and easy adopting to different cultures and traditions. Due to my work I visited about 40 countries but still a lot of places to be visited in my bucket list.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I see my future husband as a reliable, generous, caring and loving person. He is well-educated, interesting companion to talk and travel together. He likes sports and active life style.
I think that optimistic thinking, sense of humour, mutual respect and love are the keys to the long-lasting and strong relationship between man and woman.
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-09-14Hello) 640 x 480 0:56Vista