Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


Tani: Hey, there) I am girl ready to meet her true ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to Amazing_Tani
offline
Amazing_Tani
  • 26 años mujer, Capricornio
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Fluido), German(Intermedio)
  • Student
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2020-05-27 21:02:28
  • 7.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1000739317
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 26-54
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.4
votos: 350
Descripción:
Hey, there) I am girl ready to meet her true love here)

I am a well-educated person. After graduation, I worked as interpreter, also used to give private English lessons.
At now I work for a company located in UK and my job also connected with ENglish language and business trips.
Maybe we could meet with you once and have a cup of coffee?)

I am a calm person, but always know what and when to say. I respect other people, as you never know what he has experienced and struggled through.

Everything else in message or by phone, OK?
Descripción de pareja ideal:
It does not matter where you come from, I am not choosing a country. I am looking for a good personality.
I believe you are intelligent and have a good sense of humor) I know, you will be ready to cheer me when I am sad. Ready to support and protect me.

Not too much original I think, but honest ?